Browsing: North America

North America news covers The USA, Canada, Mexico, Greenland, and the Caribbean.

North America consists of three large nations and one large island territory that covers most of its area.

According to Wiki Central America is made up of 7 countries (Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama)
The seven nations of this isthmus connecting North and South America blend elements of both American continents; you’ll find bustling cities, ancient jungle ruins, and a Spanish culture that has become more intertwined with the US, since the flow of capitalism.

The Caribbean is made up of some of the more exotic locations in North America. (Bahamas, Cuba, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Lesser Antilles,)
White sandy beaches, crystal-clear water, and laid-back island culture make the Caribbean one of the world’s top vacation spots.